Cavern Haven.

Posted: 7 November, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Random Snapshots

If you think you are about to read or view anything about natural caves, I am sorry, this is not what you’re looking for.

Yes I have my own cave, I spend most of my time here. This is my bedroom actually. Not only my bed is here, everything else is. My computer, my camera, my shoes and everything else that belongs to me. (Not exactly everything, yes although my car is small but my car is not in my room..) Hmm so yea.

Here’s how my bedroom looks like and this is what I do here all day and all night long..


That’s me at my PC in my small room. (Click to enlarge)

I have two photo walls in my room. Or more like a small “cork board” which I use to pin photos up.


The same photos has been up here for a year or so already.

Today I went over to 1Utama, and basically bum around alone. Felt like spending, therefore I got myself catridge and photo paper refills for my Canon Selphy Printer I won from a Streething Canon Selphy Contest last year. If you don’t remember, you can read it here.. So yea, I am gonna print more photos and I shall pin up new photos. I am really bored of the old photos already. Time for new ones.. Yippee..

Oh and in case if you’re wondering how did I get the shoot of my room from such an angle.. I set up a tripod over some tables and chair stacked up really high, and triggered with remote control. And just for some additional information, two flashes were used in this photo. Other than that, I was scared to death if my camera would drop from that height. Because if it did drop.. Hmmm I really don’t know what’s next.

Anyway, yea that’s all for now.. Enjoy your weekend! Cheers!

Comments
  1. lisasalsa says:

    okay. everything is so.. organised.

    what kind of boy are you. -_-

  2. kinz says:

    Lisa: The mess is where the camera at.. (It’s well hidden) Hehehe… Oh well, I’m a very good, well behaved, handsome, and well organised boy.. 😀

  3. waiee says:

    ur security cam picture. :p
    hey how come cannot see ur remote control. where u hide it.

  4. kinz says:

    waiee: Hahaha.. Cannot see leh? Actually it is quite visible, just that you won’t realize. It is next to the mouse.

  5. st says:

    well behaved??? handsome????????? well organised?? =p

  6. kinz says:

    Even sookteng couldn’t agree more.. 😀

  7. yours truly says:

    Hmm..you must be too bored until you’re starting to hallucinate that you’re all those mentioned above. So pitiful…probably that explains too the neatness of your room. You got nothing else better to do than to clean and tidy your room. =P

  8. kinz says:

    Hmmm… Yours truly sounded exactly like Michelle Teoh.. Exactly like how you always say things to me.. Hahaha. I’m used to it already.

  9. smashpOp says:

    so neat wan ur room.. u clean before snap this isit

  10. kinz says:

    Neat leh? No, it’s always like that.. The messy section of the room is right under the tripod.. Hahahhaa… Chun leh?

  11. eman says:

    that’s neat man, you should see my room. macam dilanda tsunami tornado ribut taufan angin kencang air kencing tahi unta

  12. ewin says:

    damn n i c e eh!

  13. kinz says:

    eman: Hahaha.. Well that could be due to the race.. Hahaha just kidding.. That explains that I’m neat and you’re not. Simple!

    ewin: thanks.

Leave a comment