Archive for 10 November, 2009

Monday Night Market.

Posted: 10 November, 2009 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags: ,

As stated from my previous post, I was tired. Really tired. Guess what? I slept at 1pm today till 8pm at night. However, I am glad that I manage to get my errands sorted before I crash for the day. This morning after blogging, I went for a good 5km jog around the park, had breakfast and shower, then headed over to the Plaza Damansara to hand over the photos of yesterday’s event, went to the post office to ship my shoes to be sold and then came back and have lunch. After lunch, I chilled out for about 20minutes. And I crashed and slept like a log.

The next thing I knew, it was 8pm and the sky was really really dark.. I am terribly shocked. Felt meh for awhile. Got a call to find out I have to shoot some on site photos tomorrow morning. 8am that is.. I better sleep early tonight. (Only if I can.)

Went over to the night alone with my dSLR (both 10-20 and my 24-70 f/2.8) with a tripod. I packed light! Took some shots, but they’re not great..


By the roadside.


An apple a day keeps the doctor away!


GIMME MAH PAPAYA!!!


Night market is always so pack and busy.. Don’t ask why..

Ahhh.. That’s all for now and I am going to sleep again.. Hahaha.. My body clock is messed up.

Till then.. Bye bye..