Be Yankee!

Posted: 30 October, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags:

Been missing for two weeks.. šŸ˜¦ Internship in a factory only means working more or less 6 times a week. Thankfully today is a day off. Really look forward for riding today, but the rain just ruin it all. šŸ˜¦ Started just 3 minutes after I snooze my first alarm (6.20am was my first alarm) and the rain only stopped at 9.30am. šŸ˜¦ Bummer.

Oh yea if you didn’t know I bought a bicycle a few days ago. A fixed gear bicycle. Everyone in my family is worried about me and the bike, but they are fine with it. Just that my mom is really against it. šŸ˜¦ Oh well we will see how it goes later.. For now just take a look at my new bike. :p


This is my new Bianchi Pista Steel Classic Track Bike. :p


As you can see. It is a single speed bike.


Yup you read it. However it came with a single front brake..

And here is a good song to go with this post. :p

Enjoy watching the video. :p

Comments
  1. ye says:

    did u take those pics? i like! šŸ™‚

  2. xiaolujing says:

    nice pics!nice bike!

  3. rina says:

    Kinz, that’s a really nice bicycle you got there! I totally ‘dig’ it. Was also thinking of getting one for myself.

  4. smashpOp says:

    finally updated after 10 years

  5. Vinn says:

    hi i like your bike too!
    i’m actually considering buying a bianchi pista steel frame in silver as well. how has it been for you so far? and what size did you get? cause the top tube is kinda rising towards the front.
    i also dig the photos.
    cheers!

Leave a Reply

