Archive for 8 June, 2009

After a long wait, finally I have purchased my standard zoom lens. A piece of glass which weigh a brick.


L-R The newly appointed “All-time-on-the-camera-lens” Sigma 24-70 F/2.8 and my Ultra Wide Angle Sigma 10-20 F/4-5.6 HSM..

I better be satisfied now because, seriously I am dead broke!


Newly added to the bag.. Now there’s another problem. It may not fit into the Lowepro.. Geesh.. No way I am parting with my beloved Lowepro.. It is a very special bag indeed..


If you follow my blog and you know my parents well.. Please, I am begging you PLEASE do not reveal the price of these glasses to my parents.. I will be sliced, and diced, minced, and blended by my folks.. So please do me a big favor to shut up or shut up.. Thanks a bunch! πŸ˜€

I really should get going.. I have a test tomorrow and an assignment due.. I better go toΒ  bed.. Today is officially the laziest Sunday ever…

Quote of the day…

People in cars cause accidents.
Accidents in cars cause people.

Goodnight and have a good start of the week!