Beach Bros.

Posted: 27 February, 2011 by kinz in Random Snapshots

Some time in December, one of the weekend, the bros went down south to Malacca to do a recce at where the pre wedding shoot will be held.. Oh yes the we shot a wedding on January 1st. Will blog on that later.

So here are the “test” shots that we came up with.

And lastly…


Kamehamehaaaaaaaaaaa!!

More to update soon… Thanks to smashpop for reminding me that I have a blog to update and that he still clicks on my blog everyday. Thanks to all of you who still do that. I will try my best to keep this space alive! :p

Thank you!

Comments
  1. YongHua says:

    I also click. pls update more.lol

  2. Jet says:

    nice shoot !!

Leave a Reply

