Roses Really Smell *oo-Ooo…

Posted: 10 September, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots

I’ve been sooooo busy. With work, studies and nothing else! Save me!

Anyway I had a mini photo shoot at home today. Had a chance to shoot some flowers again. It has been awhile since I had chance to shoot macro. :p So here are some of my satisfying shots today.


Shot #1 Rose. (Shot with 70-200 at f/8 with Raynox Adapter) Sharp as hell!


Shot #2 This was a different rose. (Shot with a 50mm reversed.) Blurred as hell.

Can’t decide if I like shot #1 or #2 better. :p

Lastly. I think I like this the most.


Shot #3 Another different rose. Of a different colour and composition. (Shot with 24-70 at f/2.8)

Some tunes to accompany this post.

That’s all folks.

Selamat Hari Raya to all you Muslims out there. Be safe on the roads!

Leave a Reply

