Werk Jerk.

Posted: 30 August, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots

I will be starting my work/internship in 2 days.. In two days, I will need to dress up like a working man does. No more shorts, jeans, tee/polo-tee and my sneaker/trainers. Last Friday, waiee and I did some shopping at Pavilion and Lot 10. Spent about RM400 on 3 work clothes and a slim pair of slacks from Topman. I thought it was impossible to get a pair of slacks which are slimmer than any usual ones.

On top of all that formal wear. I now have a straw hat. Mwahaha. Always wanted one and I finally got mine. Thanks to waiee.. :p

Here are some shiok sendiri photos of the straw hat and I.


Figured I needed a new display picture anyway. :p

So that’s the vain-pot me…

That’s all folks. Cheers and goodnight!

Have a great Monday!

Comments
  1. smashpOp says:

    “Here are some shiok sendiri photos of the straw hat and I”

    i see only 1 foto.. wheres the “some”?

  2. ea says:

    I think I’m in love…

    With the girl next door.

  3. linkenloader says:

    Who is it? Are you? A little cool. Welcome to my site http://www.nikeshoes-zone.com I wish don’t disturb you, hehe.

Leave a Reply

