Son Sad.

Posted: 5 August, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots

The weather was insanely hot yesterday… Skies were clear and blue. It was beautiful.

At 6.50pm precisely, I was on my way back from uni on Federal Highway, I knew the sunset was gonna be beautiful. Rushed home, 7.05pm sharp I got down, grabbed my gears, got back into the car and drove down the road, parked, walked and rushed over to the Tropicana Mall overhead bridge linking Taman Tun to the mall.

I got some weird stares from a lady and her son, until she saw me taking photos, I said “Ackk I missed the sunset!” and they went “Ahhh you should have came earlier..”


This was where I stood.

Later on I knew there is nothing much I could do about it. So I walked down to the highway. Alone.


On my left.


This is where I could walk till.

Guess what was beneath me?


Ss2-Damansara Utama- Damansara Jaya intersection..

That’s all folks. The walk and rush was worth it.

Anyway, my #bro emanazrin will be leaving for Perth in a couple of hours. 😦 But, he will be back again soon. 🙂
Don’t be too sad son, will see you in a bit. :p

Alright that’s all. Take care #bro.

Till then….

Comments
  1. smashpOp says:

    u sudah 20 hari tak update

  2. kinz says:

    I know.. So sorry.. I’ve been either bumming out really badly or been really busy.. Now I’m updating.. :p

Leave a Reply

