Big & Small Things.

Posted: 16 July, 2010 by kinz in Gadget Related, Random Snapshots

It’s Friday and we’re all in love. 😀

This morning, I was awakened by a nice box by my bed. Knew it was something good. It was my HP Mini from TM which I applied many moons ago. All is good, nothing to complain since it is free and is delivered to your doorstep.


From now on I will no longer need to rely on my uni’s computer lab. 😀

Took me awhile to discover how can I change my desktop wallpaper on Windows 7 Starters. Apparently you cannot change it. What a letdown. Found an app that is able to change it for you. Pretty awesome.  If you’re facing the same problem, spend about 2 minutes on Google and you will be able to solve it.

Yippee..

Will be back to update this place soon.. I promise. :p

At the mean time, check out the latest track by Kid CuDi, Rostam Batmanglij of Vampire Weekend and Bethany Cosentino of Best Coast exclusively for Converse…

Leave a Reply

