Racer!

Posted: 25 June, 2010 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags:

This coming Sunday, the KL International Marathon will be held. Unfortunately, I am not able to participate. 😦

Initially, the plan was to participate in the Half Marathon. I will be tied up with work and school stuffs over this weekend, hence I had to sleep on these. 😦

I even had a new pair of Lunar Racer 2 for the race.


The Lunar Racer 2. Featherweight yet well cushioned.

As a consolation, I clocked in 10 kilometers today. That is 25 rounds around my park. It was satisfying. 😀

Anyway, I wish all those who are running this weekend all the best and enjoy your race! I may not be there to smoke you this time around, but the next time I assure that I will smoke you!!

To those who are not participating. Have a great weekend and avoid KL roads on Sunday morning. The KL roads will be at  major stand still!

Leave a Reply

