A little motivation..

Posted: 16 May, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags:

There’s a spanner in the works you know,
you gotta step up your game to make to the top.
So go!
Gotta little competition now,
you’re going to find it hard to cope with living on your own now.
Uh oh!
Uh oh!

Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work


Sat right here gazing at the beautiful twilight while I was yucky and sticky from my usual evening sports. Today was some fast paced basketball games and a short run to calibrate my Nike+. Anyway, yea the view from my window wasn’t that awesome, but no doubt the sky was awesome.

My camera was merely 5 meters away. Snapped a shot and here I got something for my blog…
I need to bring my dSLR out everyday so I can have some random shots here and there.

Off to dinner now. See ya!

Leave a Reply

