Alone At Lunch.

Posted: 28 March, 2010 by kinz in At Random

Yesterday I had Kou Low Yuk fan behind my house for lunch. I was there all by myself. 😦


Meal was good, unfortunately I couldn’t share it with anyone.

So I took a photo and share with you people here. Costs me RM7 for this. Damn it’s awesome!

I’m off to bed right now. I’ve been out of house for approximately 13-14 hours due to school projects. Gee I’m tired.. Gonna wake up at 5.30 later for cheng beng.. Goshh..

Anyway goodnight!

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    It looks awesome! Did you take a picture of the Mcds feast you had? 😉

  2. st says:

    I also had ku lou yuk fan but it costs me 8.90 AUD 😦
    hahaha…

  3. smashpOp says:

    u alwasy eat alone wan lo

  4. eman says:

    Ala kesian makan sorang sorang ;(

  5. kinz says:

    Ehhyeahor.. I mean will bring you.. -___-“

Leave a Reply

