Past & Present Gears.

Posted: 9 March, 2010 by kinz in Gadget Related, Project 365, Random Snapshots

Should I start project 365? If I do, today shall be the first…

1/365: Electronic.


Electronic Gears from yesterday and today..

For your information, this week’s theme for Shutterama is Electronic. If you have no idea what is Shutterama click on Shutterama on Facebook now.. If you already are a member of Shutterama, you should be shooting some photos now..

Off to bed! Goodnight!

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    wow that’s a lot of phones.
    and hey is that a game boy?? hahah.

  2. hjeen says:

    hey! i had that game boy and that top left bluish purplish nokia phone before also. it was pretty cool back in those day.

  3. JET says:

    i used to had the Nokia “Changing Color Phone” too.
    WOww… u still kept it well in place.

    • kinz says:

      Hahahah.. No man, I did not keep it well. I am not quite sure if it is in working condition. Battery confirm kaputted already.

  4. I WANT SUBMARINE BATTLE! giler cools.

    • kinz says:

      YEAMAN SUBMARINE BATTLE ROCKSS!!! But the tune is kinda annoying though. As I grow older, I start to tune it down softer, until a stage where I just muted it. Okay I may go play with it later. It’s been years since I’ve touched them. And the last I checked, it was still working.. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

