Fancy Socksy..

Posted: 23 January, 2010 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags:

When I first wore ankle socks, people were telling me “eeewww gayy socks!!” or “aren’t those for ladies?” Look now, everyone has a pair of ankle length socks. 😀 I first had them like erm when I was form 1 or 2, when my school didn’t have any rules about ankle length socks.

My socks now.. They are even gay-er than you think.


I got them from my sister. Thank goodness I am straight enough not to go for the lacey type.

Why did I go for these you ask…


To go with my deck shoes so the socks won’t be visible.. Awesome isn’t it? 😀

I gotto go out right now.. Till then take care and have a great weekend!

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    really? i tot they had a rule against ankle length socks. they said if it’s below the shoe then we’d need to buy longer ones. isn’t it?

  2. ZhenQuan says:

    Scenario: Wears fancy socksy to other houses

    *enters the house and takes off shoes*

    EVERYONE: AHHHHHH! LOLLLLL! WTFFFFF! GAYYYYYYYYYYYYY! 😀

  3. kinz says:

    waiee: yup, they did allow until when we were form 5 they didn allow ankle length socks.

    zhen: wth… -_____-“

  4. smashpOp says:

    i still think they r ugly. LOL

Leave a Reply

