Village Scene.

Posted: 16 January, 2010 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags:

So here, I continue on my day trip to Pulau Ketam. Here are more photos of the scenaries and setting of the place.


I suppose these are personal jetties for the fishermans. There were plenty of jetties like these. It’s like right in front of their house.


Here’s more of it.

Oh and by the way, we had our rented bicycles and cycled around the island.


This belongs to one of the resident. I like the vintage looking of the bike, as compared to mine, which was a thrashed up mountain bike.


This was her’s..


Lots of skills are required to cycle on paths like this. Especially when there is traffic coming from the opposite side.


An abandone house. I wonder how to get in there, other than to get down and get your feet to the ground. I really wonder…


TM’s project on building public phone booths was a failure. This must be due to the population of handphones among the residence.

That’s all for now.. More photos coming up. Next set will be more on portraits of none other but waiee..

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    because you wouldn’t let me take any pics for you.. if not u would have portraits too.. :p

  2. kinz says:

    I wasn’t trying to say that… But oh well, next time I shall let you take more photos of me then.. 😀

  3. rina says:

    Which jetty did you stop? There are #1,2 3 and 4

  4. kinz says:

    Huh? Got so many jetties wan arr? I’m not sure man, the one I stopped at is a cemented jetty where you have to walk straight along the cemented path.

  5. smashpOp says:

    woot! nice effects! got feel!

  6. gene says:

    ehh! nice!

  7. kinz says:

    smashpop: thanks! 😀 but really got feel meh? hehe.

    gene: thanks. 😀

Leave a Reply

