Tanah Tumpahnya Darahku…

Posted: 23 December, 2009 by kinz in Random Snapshots

It has been quite a long time since I’ve put anything here. I’ve been busy with work. Photography jobs and all that. No, that does not mean I’m getting rich. Have I told you, I am a really cheap photographer? I am one of those spoil market photographers that people on forums usually diss about. Yes I am not kidding you. Oh well, all that aside. Our national fooball team, the Harimau Malaya has made our nation proud once again for the first time in my 21 years of life. Or at least, for the first time we’ve won something. Hell yea, it’s something worth blogging/talking/celebrating about.


Do take note of these billboards when you’re driving heading to Kepong, (after Curve) or when you’re heading Subang (near Amcorp Mall) on Federal Highway.


Went over to RMAF (Royal Malaysian Air Force) base at Shah Alam sometime last week. Supposedly to welcome the National Team and to take some shots. Sadly, their flight was delayed. We were at the gate only. Therefore the picture above is the only picture taken. Disappointment.. 😦

Sometime last month I was assigned to shoot photos of billboards along the LDP and Federal Highway (here’s the link if you wanna have a flashback) I was again assigned to shoot the billboards. Hence the first photo above..


To be honest, I think it is quite dangerous to shoot by the highway, regardless it’s day or night. You may get hit, (literally hit by a car/bus/truck/bike) or get mugged. So yea. It’s scary.


Another shot I have to take when I’m on the overhead bridge overlooking Federal highway… You know what? It has been a way freaking long while since I’ve taken any artsy fartsy shots with my camera. Yesterday while showing a friend of mine some photos in my phone’s album. I realized that once I’m busy taking photos for work and all, I have lost the touch of being creative and all. Aihh. So sad. I desperately need to take photos for leisure sake. So yea, buzz me!

Oh by the way, I’m now a band member of a boyband. Yea, you got me, a boyband! Stay tune, and I will feed information to you soon.. Really really soon!

Till then, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Comments
  1. smashpOp says:

    ok la at least got update.. hmph

  2. kinz says:

    I got nothing to update already.. 😦

Leave a Reply

