Meet The Legend..

Posted: 7 December, 2009 by kinz in Random Snapshots

I’m really sorry for the absence at this space. I’ve been really busy with photography jobs here and there.. Running around and snapping for sporting events, this and that yada yada.. Today, I finally have my rest and a bit time for my space. Hence, I’m updating this space.

Nothing much, met a football legend last Saturday at Bukit Jalil. I was there for a football training event, and I met “him” which was there for another sporting event which took place nearby.

Cut the crap, you must be wondering who this legend is.


Oh, so you can’t see?


Know who’s he? He used to play for Manchester United back in the days…


Okie very last clue… He was the goalkeeper for Manchester United. I was never a football fan, but the only thing I remember about him was his green long sleeve jersey.

Know who is he yet? Oh well, I went over to their event pretending that I was their photographer to actually get these shots.. Hahahha… What an ass huh? Hahaha.

Comments
  1. YongHua says:

    Woah peter schmeichel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    he’s the man!

  2. JET says:

    OMG !!!! He’s really the legend man !!!!!
    I admire him so much!!
    I remember he love to go out during corner kick, and head in the goal.
    amazing guy !

  3. kinz says:

    Yonghua.. Yeaaa he’s the man!!!

    JET:Hahahaha… Yup.. You should have seen his shoulders.. Take up like 1/3 of the goal space.. This guy is soooooo broad.. Seriously.. And tall too!

Leave a Reply

