All My Bags are Packed, I’m ready to run..

Posted: 21 November, 2009 by kinz in At Random
Tags: ,

Good morning everyone… I will be heading up north to Penang soon to participate in the Penang Bridge International Marathon tomorrow morning…

Wish me luck and hope I won’t die or jump off the bridge.


My running essentials. Spent RM32 on all the Power Bars and Power Gels… It better work!

I’m off now.. See ya!

My Power Song for the race…

And there’ll be sun sun sun
All over our bodies
And sun sun sun
All down our necks
And sun sun sun
All over our faces
And sun sun sun

So what the heck

Noah & The Whale – 5 Years Time.

Comments
  1. ye says:

    -.-
    why u must alwiz talk about jumping off the bridge or dying. eesh. haha have fun, and all the best! 🙂

  2. kinz says:

    Hahah. Thank goodness I’m back eh.. 😀 Thanks..

Leave a Reply

