Buy n Sell..

Posted: 24 October, 2009 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags:

They come and they go.. No no don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t talking about girlfriends or erm chicks. I mean coming from me, how could it be something like this.. I was talking about sneakers and shirts and everything else. For the past 3-4 years, I’ve been buying and selling stuffs on the internet. I’ve sold and bought a lot of stuffs and yea I am not kidding.. Made some and lose some of course.

I have this pair of Court Force (Air Max 93′ Inspired). Produced and launched in October 2008.. Had them fresh in the box until today. (A year later).. I suddenly decided to sell as I do not see myself wearing these.


There it is.. Looks good huh? yea.. I really like them too. But hmmm… I don’t know why. I just feel like letting them go..


So if there are any takers out there who are interested, kindly drop your email/cell number and we shall arrange something out of it.

I am looking to sell at RM280 though. That’s below retail. So yea, my loss is definitely someone else’s gain..

Cheers and goodnight fellas…

The Nike+ Human Race is today! Are you in or what? Oh well I am.. Erm yea “virtually”.. So yea.. Will be hitting 10 clicks later in the morning.. Cheers and till then!

Comments
  1. eman says:

    200 right here πŸ˜‰

  2. kinz says:

    Low baller spotted.

  3. WenY says:

    i was wearing it yesterday. it’s fuckin godly!! rwarrr ehh dont let go laaa. NO other shoes to let go meh!! eh the laces are yumm.. Give mee i wanttt lol. Give them the white laces ahahaha

  4. WenY says:

    truth to be said, i regret not picking up at least 2 pair back when i was in melb!

  5. eman says:

    okla, 210 la, last offer.

  6. kinz says:

    Weny: But I am not wearing and maybe not gonna wear them.. 😦 So sad huh. No, I got better laces for it.:D Hahaha.. And yea i kept the better one.

    eman: -___- You serious meh? Tennis classic.. I’ma get for you.. Maybe.

  7. eman says:

    oh? really? Ok I tak sabar sabar nak balik ni! I’ve got something for you as well ;D

  8. kinz says:

    eman: hahaha.. bring it to msn yo. it sounds gay here.. hahahha… later someone jealous.

  9. smashpOp says:

    wanna guess what im about to say? πŸ˜€

  10. Jwan says:

    eh! i’ve got the same pair… sorry, abit random. Good luck with the sale!

  11. kinz says:

    smashpop: updated!

    jwan: oh really? hahaha. I guess that’s a very common pair with safe colours. thanks.

Leave a Reply

