With love from me to you…

Posted: 9 October, 2009 by kinz in At Random
Tags: ,

I’ve got arms that long to hold you, and keep you by my side..
I got lips that long to kiss you, and keep you satisfied…
If there’s anything that you want, if there’s anything I can do..
Just call on me, and I’ll send it along with love, from me, to you..

The Beatles – From me to you..

I slept pretty damn early just now.. At around 11pm.. I got up at 2am with the above song stucked in my head.. Came online for awhile and I ended up Youtubing for covers and live performance back in the 60s..

Why was I sleeping early you asked… Well yea, I’ve been pushing myself to run a little more lately. At about 7km daily.. I joined the Nike+ Ambassador Challenge..

For more info, login to Nike+ here.. If you have Nike+ and have not been clocking in some miles, you better click on that link and choose your sides! The Sambal Sprinters or Rojak Runners.. I’m on the Rojak Runners.

Aside from running, I’ve been sitting for tests, doing assignments, and literally not doing anything else. Kinda sad huh?

My camera is being extremely underutilized. I should start up a rental service. Full kit for rent. Not.. 😀


This was taken not too long ago, when I noticed my sister had a new mirror in her room. Oh and I don’t love Melbourne. But I simply love from who the t-shirt came from. And I ♥ tees like these. I have like 3 of them. I ♥ Bangkok, HongKong and Melbourne. So when you wanna get me souvenir the next time you travel, you know what to get. Thanks!

Celebrated Vincent’s Birthday last Friday at Pizza Uno. Nothing much, just had pizzas for dinner and some catching up. Later that night was Guitar Hero Beatles Edition.


Lotsa fun and laughter in there. Like extreme high difficulty levels for the vocals, and SuehLung playing the drums as though they are bongo drums.

On the other hand… There’s an emo bear in my bathroom..


This bear sits on the soap holder. A couple of weeks later, it’s now flat. Flat like erm, a thin piece of soap. Poor bear. Sitting on the soap holder and being rubbed till it disintegrates.

Oh well, that’s all for now. Have to wake up early and study tomorrow. Then it is jogging. No wait, maybe I should jog before I go out. Oh whatever. Will see.. 😀

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    why don’t u love melbourne?? 😦
    haha poor bear. i didn’t noe u all use such cute soaps. :p

  2. kinz says:

    Erm, I don’t know… Yea poor bear huh? 😦 Nola we only use this once awhile. We have a lot of these kinda soap. I found my rubber duckie soap.. Will post it up later when we use it.

  3. mtsl says:

    hmm..so is it a rubber duckie or a soap duckie now? cuz i’m having quite a hard time imagining using a rubber duckie soap..

  4. kinz says:

    Hmmm.. Well if I remember correctly, it’s yellow like a rubber duckie but its a soap.. Maybe its called soapie duckie.. Or watever it is, just soap and duck.. So yea..

Leave a Reply

