Vain in Pain..

Posted: 2 October, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Sneakers
Tags: , , , , ,

Sorry for abandoning this place for quite a bit. I’ve been tied up with school work and more school work. Really tired with assignments and short quizzes and tests. Sigh… I’ve not even run or gym. (besides bouldering yesterday..

Here’s a vain post.. I’ve been surfing look book quite frequently. Thanks to Marianne. And thanks to lookbook, now I’m inspired to dress up like I am one of them. Which of course I kinda fail…

Oh well, see for yourself.


Tuesday…


Wednesday..

Thursday..

Ahh.. Please save me.. I need subjects to shoot.. Sigh.. 😦 I miss my photog buddies like eman and Patrick.. Why do we shoot more often when we have smaller cameras? My camera is literally being  a paper weight for now. And my flash is now my bookmark for my text book..

Anyway, I’m out now.. Just want to update these space, and I’ve not been snapping any pictures other than myself. Yea, call me whatever you want. Vain pot perhaps?

Comments
  1. waiee says:

    ooh. poser. so cute. 2nd pic. 🙂
    and ur title. sounds familiar. :p

  2. eman says:

    2nd pic i nampak perut! HAHAHAHA. But not bad. Cool pics.

  3. kinz says:

    waiee: cute? hahaha.. (ahem, notice the matching shoes on the shirt and the shoes? Well other than green..) My title sounds familiar? Hmm.. Have I used it before?

    eman: oi.. dah balik? Yeala.. Macam you takde perut la… When u coming back to help me take nice pix? I really miss going out to snap photos man.. Seriously..

  4. waiee says:

    ooh i didn’t notice! hahah. no u didn’t use before. we were just talking about it that day when you blogged. but i guess u don’t remember, sob sob. :p
    and haha! i nampak perut too. but it’s ok, i like. ❤
    hahaha.

  5. mcwaiyee says:

    hahahah vain like shitttttt. welcome to lookbook yo

  6. kinz says:

    waiee:ooh really? oops… yea stupid perut. you wait.. i’m losing that tummy now..

    mcwaiyee: just as vain as you are yo!

  7. smashpOp says:

    fuiyoh berlambak nike

  8. Woo Joe digged the last pic with the adidas zx & fold up pants.. Thats so Average!!!

  9. kinz says:

    smashpop: takde la.. box saja…

    average joe: thanks! those pants were kinda baggy (had them since high school), I had to pinfold them.. I need some new better fitting khakis.

  10. It looks great thou! too many skinnies out there! yea yea go for FITTED khakis & mayb with a denim jacket!

  11. kinz says:

    Gotto look out for them next time.. Denim jacket in our weather, will probably cook the entire top part of my body. But yea I get what you mean.. 😀

Leave a Reply

