The Many Faces of One Face..

Posted: 25 September, 2009 by kinz in Gadget Related, Random Snapshots
Tags: , ,

Today, I was supposed to camp out at the library from 10am. Guess what? I woke up at 2pm. So yea, Sueh Lung and Sook Teng picked me up at about 3pm and we head down town. We had Ngau Kee Beef Noodle for lunch in Jalan Alor. I had a bowl of beef noodle and also a bowl of pork noodle. It was not filling enough for me.. Sigh.. Went over to Low Yat Plaza after lunch to get some replacement iPod transmitter for Sueh Lung. That’s when I spotted some goodies.. And got into a little impulse spending. Well not really actually, but yea a bit.


Logitech MM22 speakers for iPod for my home at half the price.. 😀


And I finally got myself a proper battery charger. The Uniross 1 Hour LCD Charger. Well my old charger charges 4 batteries in 12 hours. So yea, this is 12 times faster. Anyway, my old batteries are dying and I need replacements. Yippee.. Now I can charge my batteries an hour before any photoshoot, and not a day before the photoshoot.

Last night, after rock climbing we had a small photoshoot at my house. How it started? Oh well, Jin took my camera and camwhore with it. So Andrew and I offered him a help.. Here is the outcome…

What do you have to say about these faces?

Alright, that’s all for now folks…

Goodnight and have a good weekend!

Comments
  1. a girl named lisa likes this (y). particularly the subject being photographed. hee. :p

    the effect giler coolssxzz.

  2. JET says:

    uuuhh~~~~ i like the face~~~~

  3. kinz says:

    lisa: so you like jin.. 😀 He’s single… 😀 You want his number? Or should I ask him to call you?

    JET: hahaha.. he has a million kind of emotions..

  4. yonghua says:

    damn niceeee!
    so wide so near!

    damn pro lah you

  5. nah, taknak. besides, if it was meant to be, he’ll find a way to be with me. takyah calling calling. :ppp

  6. kinz says:

    yonghua: -_-” pro your head la.. My friend use my camera to snap wan.. I only hold the flash.

    lisaketupat: Chehhwahhh.. Started la, all your fantasies kan..

  7. smashpOp says:

    damn wide damn clear i like@@@ ahahaa nice lighting

  8. kinz says:

    Thank you thank you.. 😀

Leave a Reply

