Classic Hype!

Posted: 26 August, 2009 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags:

Just when you thought the Tennis Classic hype is over.. It just started for me.. Hahaha.. Call me slow or off season or whatever you like.. Hey I got them at a good price.. 😀


The Nike Tennis Classic Fragment by Hiroshi Fujiwara.

I was never into such hype. I mean I never like the fact that any product with the Thunder and Lightning logo imprinted on it will fetch a fortune. Oh well, this is an exceptional story. The Tennis Classic is by far the most affordable product produced by Mr. HF (Hiroshi Fujiwara.)


Yesterday morning noon, I was waken up by this parcel. I woke up, open it the parcel, check the shoes and I thought they were horrible.. To be honest, certain parts of the shoe were quite mehh.. But all in all, the perforated leather on this pair is dope!  With the Zoom Air bag unit in it, it is really soft and comfy.. Something which really surprises me. I thought all these while it was just about the hype. Oh well, I am sucker and I’ve fell for this.. They look really simple on a classic model.

So I’ve gotten these pair for my friends now, I am thinking if I should get a pair for myself. Arrgh, tell me about the recession.. Please someone tell me about it.. 😦

Till I figure out.. See ya!

Comments
  1. ea says:

    I want one! I buy it off you! PLEASEEEEE!

  2. kinz says:

    You too hype for these la… Deyyy….

  3. ye says:

    What did you say about saving!

  4. kinz says:

    I am working on it.. Don’t worry dear..

  5. ea says:

    WHAT?! Too hype? Dei I want these lehh. Looks damn simple n plain. Tapi kalau lebih mahal dari converse all black then forget it. Hahahaha

  6. plsREPLY says:

    hey kinz… how affordable r those tennis classics?? pls reply… thank u!

  7. plsREPLY says:

    i’ve been getting lots of offers for trades with my udftd.. i just wanna know the price of these…thx if u dun mind sharing.

  8. kinz says:

    I am trying to resell, and I do not wish to disclose my price on my own blog. If you’re sincere, just do e-mail me.. Thanks. Anyway, I didn’t buy them. I traded with some other shoes.

Leave a Reply

