FML Srsly..

Posted: 15 August, 2009 by kinz in At Random
Tags: , ,

FML for this matter is F**k my line.. My internet line.. Why?

This explains…

Out of 0.512Mb/s that I am getting.. Thank’s TM.. THANKS!


MTV World Stage is today! Will you be there? I am damn sure H1N1 will be there.. That’s why I am still contemplating whether or not to go..

On the side note Kasabians have already been infected with the H1N1 influenza.. So I guess there will be no performances by Kasabians.. 😦

So to go and contract the virus or not?

At the meantime.. Do check out the video below..

This video made me felt like running at 12am.. Zzzz.. I guess I will be waking up early to run tomorrow.. GO GO GO!

Comments
  1. ea says:

    Cool ad. And cool speeds. HAHAHA

  2. kinz says:

    Oh great.. THANKS! Zzzz.. And why are you so emo?

  3. ea says:

    Ntah. But I’m way better nows. Hahahah

  4. JET says:

    If I’ve the tickets, I will go.
    Eat more fruits to gain yr health n protection 😉

  5. kinz says:

    ea: Good for u! :p

    JET: I don’t care if I kena, but I was more afraid if I was carrying it, then I kena expose to other weaker people in my family.. Then quite jia lat..

  6. JET says:

    Agree. Good tht you’ve such thought and caring for your family.
    I guess, for WIN WIN situation. Work up & exercise more, eat more fruits to prevent the infection of H1N1.
    Have fun… looking forward for the event photos 😉

  7. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Yea I eat alot of fruits and run and gym quite frequent..

Leave a Reply

