Procrastinate can be boring..

Posted: 11 August, 2009 by kinz in Gadget Related, Random Snapshots, Sneakers
Tags: , , ,

That’s it people, I am officially lazy! I have been studying since Sunday and I managed to cover 1 chapter a day until today.. I’ve lost my focus.. I feel so lazy and what’s worse is I feel like sleeping now when it is only 9.41pm to be exact.. Sigh.. What is wrong with me?

Anyway.. I’ve been really dead lately.. It is either to the library to study, or to the uni’s gym where I feel incredibly small, or infront of my PC (as always).. Few days ago I thought of doing something for a change.. I had the sudden urge to take photos due to lack of photo outings because my two best photographer friend has left the country and who knows la when will they come back… So yea.. I did something different.. I walked around like a tourist with my huge ass camera.. What’s different you may ask? Well I did that at home.. Yea laugh at me.. Even I myself think it is silly..

So after walking around and noticed there isn’t any interesting subject to take of, I decided to sit in my room and stone..

Then I took out 3 pairs of Nike Vintage Blazers and throw it over a piece of white cloth..


I painted the cloth with colours..

And then I was bored again after that..


So I took what’s on the table.. My trusty Samsung i780..


My secondary phone.. With Hotlink Youth Club.. So now I sms to other Maxis at only 1 cent per sms and 5 cents to non maxis subscribers.. How cool is that?

Sighh.. I am so tired and lazy…

Okie folks.. That’s all for now… Goodnight and cheers!

Comments
  1. ye says:

    don’t stop.. it’s just a bit more, then u’ll be free during ur hols.. keep it up ok? 🙂

  2. smashpOp says:

    i also wan to take random shots! lol

  3. kinz says:

    ye: Yeaaa I will.. 😦

    smashpop: come after my exams we go out take photo! to be honest, I know you for so long, I only went out on a photo outing with you once.. Sighhh… Where can like that?

  4. wooow Dope ass Blazers!!!

  5. kinz says:

    Average Joe: Thanks! Unfortunately they aren’t mine.. How I wish I have them… Especially the red and green ones.. They are just so hot!!!!!

  6. Yea i know.. those red blazers r chilli hot!

Leave a Reply

