Dangerous & Sweet..

Posted: 5 August, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Random Snapshots
Tags: , ,

I know that you are just like me, oversensitive…
We are an ordinary breed..
Taking everything for much more than it means..
Well it’s dangerous… and it’s sweet..
Cut us and we bleed..

Last Sunday, woke up right smack in the afternoon and took a shower and grabbed a quick lunch and dashed out right after. I was going to 1Utama to catch Lenka’s showcase. I tried my luck to obtain a media pass and thankfully they gave me one… I was very grateful for the pass and I’ve got quite some shots right infront of the stage. I was on the front row.

So as usual, before such showcases begin, they will hype up the crowd by having fun and games. Two friends of mine, Peng Gee and Ziyan were dragged by some of the Fly FM guys for a 7Up game. Let’s see if you can tell how the game works by looking at the photos below..

And for being the fastest..


They both won themself each a TM umbrella.. Interesting huh?


The stage from where I stood..

Alright that’s all for now folks.. My internet does not persist.. Both upload and download speed is horrible.. I am really gonna scream my lungs out if for the next few days the speed remains the same..

I am getting less than 10% of the bandwidth I am supposed to get.. This is intolerable! I am pissed! If this goes on, I will cut the line and complain to the consumer’s right.. I am really pissed with this..

Well for now, peace out peeps! Have a good day!

Stay tune for more from Lenka’s showcase @ 1Utama.

Comments
  1. ea says:

    THey had to down the fucking drinks, eh? Hahahaha. Should be easy for them.

  2. kinz says:

    Not really.. They had to shake the drinks kao kao first.. Pretty fucked..

  3. smashpOp says:

    faster show lenka’s face! lolol

  4. ewin says:

    faster show! so near the stage!

  5. kinz says:

    Chill la guys.. My photos aren’t that great.. Need a lot of time to photoshop.. And still I don’t know if i can make it look nicer..

  6. smashpOp says:

    kinz wor… if not nice… then whos foto nice? eheh

  7. kinz says:

    Wawawawa don’t say like that.. Stress…

Leave a Reply

