Running in the 90’s!

Posted: 16 June, 2009 by kinz in Random Snapshots, Sneakers

Woohoo.. Another new pair! πŸ˜€


Air Max 90 from the year 2004..


It is not a size 12 for your info.. They are in my size.. It is the distortion that made it look long..
Wooohoo.. The bubbles are still fine.. πŸ˜€


Thanks to my number1 hookup of all times.. πŸ˜€

I am not sure if you guys noticed the sky today.. The clear blue skies are back! And this time blue-er than ever! Obviously clear blue skies in Malaysia means extremely hot and sunny! Whatever it is I love blue skies!


Ultra WIDE Angle…. not… This is a panorama.. Don’t be fooled.. How I wish my wide angle is this wide.. Hahahha.. A little dark in there, I took this after my short run at around 7.15pm.

Now you’ve seen outside of my house.. Now lets turn around..


That’s my house, it is not just a house.. It is my home… Wheeee I love those blue skies.. *faint*


Can you live without Astro? Not sure bout you guys, but I defiinitely can.. No you didn’t misread.. I said I can.. I spend less than an hour of TV in a week.. Trust me.. However I spend like 23 hours infront of my computer.. Hahaha… So internet is a must to me.. Alright.. That’s all for now folks! Cheers and goodnight! Bye bye Monday blues!

Comments
  1. smashpOp says:

    ahahha i no need astro no need tv also can. lol

  2. ea says:

    waa ada orang tu ada kasut baru. hahahaa

  3. kinz says:

    smashpop: ahhaa.. everyone online streaming or torrenting already.. heheheh..

    ea: tulaaa.. smalam warehouse sale power!

  4. Jwan says:

    where did u cop the 04′ 90 from? nice nice.

  5. kinz says:

    jwan: thanks! got them from a buddy of mine.. i’m rocking them now.. paint on the midsole is cracking like hell aye..

  6. Yong Hua says:

    i alsoooo! but i really need the internet! lol

  7. kinz says:

    Yealorr.. But why do TM have to be “down” more often than Astro? 😦 Stupid TM!

Leave a Reply

