Let me wink at a you..

Posted: 18 April, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Random Snapshots

Two papers down, two more to go.. Freaking tired now..

Here are some random shots taken just today..

More self portraits..


Why so furious?

What took the photo above?


My el-cheapo monopod/tripod.. Hahah. A toothpick.. Hahahah.. It was sturdy I tell ya.. It’s affordable too.. Sometimes they are free.. Hahhaha..

Rememeber I once said I have unlimited (sort of unlimited) supplies of Vitagen?


Here comes the restock..

Are you using the latest Windows Live Messenger which allows Dynamic Display Picture? Which means you can have animated display picture.. If you have, go have a look at mine..  If you can’t, look at the one below..


*wink wink*

Hahahah..

That’s all folks.. Going to bed now.. Goodnight people..

On the side note, Air Yezzy’s will be on sale at 12.30pm at Sole What? Be there or be square!

Jen said she’d never ever see me again
When I saw her again, she said it again

Flight of the Conchords – Carol Brown.

Comments
  1. ye says:

    lol! so scary the animated display!!!! >.<

    “It’s affordable too.. Sometimes they are free.. Hahhaha..”

    -.-

    hahaha. crappy la u. :p

  2. kinz says:

    Scary meh? Did I scare you? If not then it’s not scary..

    Oh well.. How to entertain you if I am not crappy!?

Leave a Reply

