Monday Blues!

Posted: 30 March, 2009 by kinz in At Random

A zombie visits to the cemetery.

Slept at 3.30am last morning and got up at 5.30 for Cheng Beng. Slept in the car a lil and then got home and had a short napcam of 45 minutes maybe.

Then it was study and study and study. Of course it wasn’t at a very good pace.

I am so sick of Monday when Monday isn’t really here yet.. Know why? I will tell you why. Here’s my schedule at uni…

Engineering Statics 10.00am – 11.30am
Circuit Theory 11.30am – 1.00pm
Engineering Fundamentals 2.00pm-4.00pm
Maths for Engineers 4.00pm – 5.30pm


On the side note, I have been consuming lotsa these lately. Know why? Cause I have them in my fridge! For FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…


And they really should come up with a new flavour. Blueberry maybe? Just so that I can have 3 gallons of them every Monday!

I am off to bed now. Just thought that I should blog to release a lil of my stress. It helps. Really.

On the side note, a year has passed on so quickly that everything that happened 365 days ago felt like it was just 2 days ago. Look where we’ve come up to? Now lets look ahead.. *paused.. turns away and back off* GOSHH! IT’s HORRIBLE. Is there a shorter route which leads to Planet-Fcuking-Success?

Yea I know there isn’t.. 😦

Comments
  1. ye says:

    ? what’s so horrible ahead?

  2. kinz says:

    Finals… 😦 And probably my result.. 😦

  3. ye says:

    u still have 2-3 weeks to prepare for it.. do ur best! πŸ™‚

  4. smashpOp says:

    still need to update kan

  5. kinz says:

    ye: i will…

    smahspOp: updating.. but since last night streamyx down.. damn sad man.. I upload all the pictures already but cannot blog.. I wanna cry..

  6. Yong Hua says:

    I was so so so so going to post my vitagen up tooo!
    damn…
    u were faster!!! arghhhhh.

    i post next time laaa hahahahhaa g r rr

  7. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Well if I knew I’d let you post first as I got lotsa vitagen in my house. Not all the time but most of the time. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

