Twilight Trafic!

Posted: 27 March, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Random Snapshots
Tags: ,

How would you feel when you are leaving your office/school for home after a long tiring and probably a stressful day at school/work?

Just when you thought you are about to escape from all that to relax at your comfortable home, you meet the mother of all jams! The traffic jam at 6pm (precisely)!

Don’t you ever get frustrated with traffic jams? Sometimes Most of the times, you don’t even know why the hell there was a jam. Usually after a certain point, the traffic will be smooth again. You’ll be thinking, “What the heck? Why was there a sudden stall up to this point?”


Oh well. I was stuck in one just a few days ago. I mean the pictures were taken when I was stuck in one few days back.

It was hell boring. Yea there was music, so what? I still was bored as fcuk.  I wish you were here to be caught in heavy traffic with me. Time definitely pass faster while you’re around.


Yea I was that bored!


I was just wondering, if one day when all our cars could fly, would there be different lanes on different altitudes? Say like the elites have a lane at the highest possible altitude, which they have to pay more for the tolls and the moderate class people will have their moderate lane and of course a free one which will look pretty much like in the picture above.

Then there won’t be traffic jams (or at least not as bad as what we have to face thru in our every day lives.) People who are going thru the “cheap” lanes will know/should be prepared that they will be undergoing some super huge massive jam. They do have alternatives to switch lanes just by paying extra.

Sounds cool eh? Really, I hate the fact that I have to travel everyday and getting caught in unnecessary trafic congestions due to stupid unnecessary causes like road construction works. Why the hell can’t they work at night or off peak hours? Fcuking morons! I also hate my life at uni now. It’s in a mess. A huge mess. Workloads aren’t piling up as much as I were in college, but things like short tests going on every week.. Week after week, test after test. It never ends. Not performing well either.

Now please if you have any suggestion on what I can do to myself (besides crashing my car into a commercialize billboard along Federal Highway because that will cause another unnecessary massive traffic congestion.) please do drop by at the comment box below. And yes I really should get my own ass to work harder.


Purely fluke shot. Set it on AV without setting compensation and I got this. Life is beautiful but still…

Life’s a bitch!

♫MGMT – Time To Pretend♫

This is our decision to live fast and die young.
We’ve got the vision, now let’s have some fun.
Yeah it’s overwhelming, but what else can we do?
Get jobs in offices and wake up for the morning commute?

Comments
  1. ea says:

    Jangan la emo wei, to make you feel better (or not, I’m not sure), I dreamt I was back in Malaysia having maggi goreng at kayu. What the heck right? But damn I miss that shit.

    Keep it together man.

  2. kinz says:

    What the hell.. Sounds extremely gay man.. But hey, I miss the maggi there too.. I don’t remember when was my last time at Kayu man.. Geesh.. Even meph don’t come find me on nights like this anymore.

  3. gene says:

    eh.. i like the third photo! and.. be happy!

  4. manz says:

    2nd photo’s the best lah! 100% ORIGINAL, THAILAND!

  5. tzywen says:

    if cars can fly, accidents will mean instant death 🙂

  6. kinz says:

    Hahahha.. Oh well.. That also means more death, less people drive, less traffic jam! Hahahha.. Okie call me evil..

    Anyway.. Thanks for dropping by tzywen..

Leave a Reply

