Blek!

Posted: 6 March, 2009 by kinz in At Random, Random Snapshots

It has been a busy and hectic week.. I am tied up with school work, mid term tests, and also my event job. I just can’t wait to end this job in exactly two more weeks. This job is time consuming.. It takes up my night and it’s not a very interesting one.. Don’t ask me bout it..

So anyway.. Some pictures taken last week or so..


Tasmanian Devil.. πŸ˜€ I have not been taking photos lately. My camera is collecting dust right here.. Took some random shots to make sure it is fine..

Tell me how cheap is your cheap clothes?

I got a buttoned down long sleeve shirt for Rm5.. Believe it or not? Hahaha..

This is it..


Sorry.. I know I look super awkward and camslutty (not a whore yet) in this photo.. But do bear with it alright?


The checked prints on the shirt.. I loveeee checked shirts.. I’ll show you a picture of me in checked shirts when I was a little boy in the next post or so..


The tag.. Uniqlo from Japan.. πŸ˜€

People brag about their expensive shit.. I just wanna brag a little on what I got with RM5. Hahahah.. Wheee.. Rm5.. Do you have a RM5 shirt? I bet you don’t..

So I guess that’s all folks.. I am gonna go take some photos of my shoes to be sold! I need some cash to get myself a new phone.. My phone is dead, if you read the previous post..

Comments
  1. ea says:

    Pergh, dah stylo mylo dah. Hahahah. When I get back you’ve got to teach me some of that 😦

  2. ye says:

    hahah tasmy looks as cute as ever. and your rm5 shirt. u like it so much. -.- hahah.

  3. rina says:

    Goes with ea, memang dah stylo.
    5 ringgit is seriously an awesome for a shirt like, nice!

  4. kinz says:

    ea: manader? u la stylo.. so? jeans got tighter yet? Hahahah..

    ye: hahaha.. ofcozz… πŸ˜€

    rina: tak stylo laa.. benda murah.. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

