Are you back yet?

Posted: 25 January, 2009 by kinz in Family Occasions
Tags:

If you’re reading this, you’re either local, or you’re not back to your hometown this Chinese New Year…

Go back! I can’t wait for dinner to start.. My mommy is busy cooking in the kitchen while I am being playful with the camera in the kitchen.. I feel like I’m young again, when I bring my toy motorbikes into the kitchen and VROOOOOM all over the place.. Or place my lil Lego boats in the wet kitchen.. So anyway, yea I got shoo-ed off away from the kitchen.. Just like when I was young.. Hahahha..

But I do manage to get some shots about 2-3minutes ago..


Daddy helping Mummy to pound garlic (I think..) I wonder if he would pound me if I were to stay in there a lil longer.. 😀


To be steamed soon.. Woooshh.. Thinking about it already making me “steam..” Mmmmhhhmmm…


EAT YOUR GREENS! Hahaha.. What’s that?


And that’s me being playful with the mirror in the bathroom near the kitchen..

See ya peeps! I can’t wait to tuck in with all the delicious food..

Got to go.. I feel like some dude from Asian Food Channel trying to take some nice photos of my mom’s delicious home cooked food to be shared with everyone else.. I mean sharing the photos of the food with everyone else who reads my blog.. Cheers!

And to those who are not back yet.. Go reunite with your family NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! Happy Reuniting People! (I’ll wish you Gong Xi Fa Chai tomorrow..)

Comments
  1. pat says:

    hahha..eat your greens pula.. eh, why din blog about ur new gear. 😛 happy cny kinz!

  2. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Soon soon.. Happy Chinese New year to you too..

Leave a Reply

