Back To The Future!

Posted: 8 January, 2009 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags: , ,

University life has just begun for me.. I am so not used to wake up an hour and a half earlier before class starts.. Few months ago I was still waking up 20minutes before class, because the distance from my house to college is slightly further than just a stone throw..  Now? I have to travel precisely 18km (one way) to the University.. I am still quite lucky as traffic is kinda clear for the past few days..

I left home at around 7+am, and I only managed to step back into my home sweet home at 7+pm.. Uggh.. How I wish I could live near school again.. Or how I wish I could travel at the speed of light!


Nope, I didn’t mean sucky handshake photo shots of lights..

Aren’t you bored of River of Lights taken at common places? So at the mean time, snap it from inside of the car instead!


Is this how it’ll be if you’re travelling at lightspeed? Maybe not.. If you’re travelling at the speed of light, it will probably be dark. Unless the light is ahead of you..

Perhaps..


Light will be catching up with you (if you view your mirror)..

Photos above were taken a few days before New Year’s day, while I was on my way to my aunt’s house for Post Christmas Dinner.. A tripod was mount in the car on the front seat in front of me, while my sister was driving.

Won’t you wanna take a visit to the moon, if you’re able to travel at the speed of light?


Take a look at the moon tonight.. It’s big, it’s not really round but it is really bright!

That’s all for now folks.. Stay tune for more updates..

Comments
  1. WenY says:

    ehhh I went Cheras today. I think I know which Uni ur in.

  2. kinz says:

    Yea.. So far right.. Hahaha.. I gotto wake up as early as 6.45 and it sucks.. (now it is..) *yawn*

Leave a Reply

