Unusual House Bugs..

Posted: 17 December, 2008 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags: ,

I’ve been feeling really sleepy lately.. It is not that I am not sleeping enough, I think it I am feeling lazy… Geesh.. Haven’t been updating this place consistently.. Other than being lazy I have been spending some precious time watching movie, getting lost and eating a lot..  Anyway, I have been a cab driver lately.. Ferrying people from here to there and from there to here… Cab fares aren’t enough though.. Hahahha..

So yea, yesterday night, spotted some bugs around my house.. First was a Water Stryder in the toilet.. Of all place right?


That’s a close up of it..

And then, I went to the kitchen to make myself some cup noodles and then I spotted a long legged spider hanging out of nowhere…


And then I got a close up of it.. Okie I admit, not A close up but A set of pictures of it..

That’s all for now folks… Stay tune..

Comments
  1. Write a verse, win 3 pairs of ltd. edition Adidas!
    http://www.phrequency.com/36234154.html

  2. Chad says:

    my house also got many of that long legged spider

  3. kinz says:

    It must be a very common bug then.. Geesh..

Leave a Reply

