Stop right now!

Posted: 13 December, 2008 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags: ,

I guess it is time to put a stop at all these warehouse sales and shoes already.. I am having enough of all these… Actually, I am not having enough, but my wallet cannot take it any longer.. There isn’t much room left for more…

Anyway, here are some pictures of the recent pickups..


Adidas Team Signature Lightspeed Dwight Howard..


I guess this is Dwight Howard’s signature on the back of the tongue..


TS all over the upper of the shoe..

Another would be the Converse All Star Chuck Taylor High in black leather..


Something simple.. Which lace should I go with? I think I probably should stick with the white one..

Ahh that’s all for now.. I am a bit lazy to snap photos of the other two pairs I got the other day at Converse Warehouse sale.. Stay tune.. Will update soon..

Comments
  1. manz says:

    chuck taylor’s high tops are so yierr lah, meng.. i like your brownish grey ones, much nicer..

  2. kinz says:

    What do you mean they are so yierr?

Leave a Reply

