Rise & Shine!

Posted: 21 November, 2008 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags: , ,

Wake up people! It is a Friday morning.. Woohoo!

Woke up at 6am.. I was suppose to pick SookTeng up at 6.30am and head to Kiara Park for a jog.. At 6.30am, I went out of my house and I saw this..


Stood and stone.. Look again.. Rub my eyes.. Dash into the house to grab the camera..


Wheeee.. Zoomed a lil closer..


Wheee… Sorry for the blur due to handshake.. Shots were handheld.. No time to take tripod..

It was beautiful.. Really.. It was so different today..

Woohooohoooo… I love Don the dawn!

Okie till then.. I know you guys are bored with my macro shots… So yea.. No macro for today..

Leave a Reply

