Mounting Bored!

Posted: 3 November, 2008 by kinz in Random Snapshots
Tags:

I am so freaking bored! I am as bored as a mounting board!

I was so bored, until I went to try and do this..

GIF ahead! So please be kind to wait for it to load.. It takes a few seconds to load..


First attempt..


Second attempt..


Third and last attempt. Geesh I am sick of making these stubborn and numb legged Lego dudes stand… My fingers are getting numb..

So yea thats all for now from a boring dude..

*Thanks for your patience for waiting for the pictures above to load.. Wheee…

Comments
  1. ye says:

    hahahahaha!! omg!

    u really are too free.. but it’s so cute! i like the last one the most hahaha… i hope u’re bored more often.. hahaha :p

  2. ZhenQuan says:

    Fuiyo,the last wan lagi cunn!Not bad arr,still can think of dis kind of things to do eventhough u’re bored…especially the last wan…hahaha

  3. kinz says:

    ye: yealorr really too free already.. hahahhaa.. bored more often?!?! :S and thennnnnnnnn?!

    zhen: hahaha tqtq… i’m gonna die of boredom.. you wanna save me?!

  4. ye says:

    no zhen pls don save him.. let him be bored more often.. then he can make more.. whee! 😀

  5. pat says:

    hahah cool idea! nice one! 😉

  6. ea says:

    what’s the last one supposed to be actually?

  7. kinz says:

    ye: -.-” go study la!

    pat: thnx..

    ea: errr.. freedom fighter? entahh.. saja..

  8. jan says:

    haha..last picture was funny. haha! i can’t believe you still have legos.LOL. XP

  9. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Cute lehh… Ofcourse I still do.. Takkan la throw away or give away.. Siaoo!!!

  10. annie says:

    ur legos are feckin cute i wanna kill u.
    and it is dem nice, good job. wanna make header for me?!!!!!! thx!

  11. kinz says:

    WHAT?! You wanna kill me becoz the lego is cute? Owhh c’mon, being cute is not a crime.. Moreover its not me being cute.. Thank u thank u.. Make a header for u!? Then i cannot use lego for my header edi?! I wanna be unique! Hahahhaha.. When I’m bored with Lego then I make one for u la..

Leave a Reply

