Tying the Knot!

Posted: 29 September, 2008 by kinz in Family Occasions
Tags: , ,

Twenty Eight September marks a memorable date for both Daniel and Doris as it was the day they both tie a knot in their relationship..

Me being abit kepoh, brought my gears and went to snap some shots… Even if there were already few official photogs around..

Again lets allow the picture to do the talking..


The Wedding Ceremony & Reception was held at a church ( I forgot where..)


We arrived late.. Anyway.. Here this is my test shot for the day.. I thought, “Wooo.. Not bad.. Looks like it will be a good day for photographs..” But looks like I was wrong.. They are both my cousin.. Amanda & Genevieve.. And heyy! Don’t even think about it, they are still in high school..


The ceremony.. I was seriously so kepoh that I went behind the wedding pastor..


And here, they were exchanging their rings… Too bad, I only had one shot of this.. And it was a lil OOF-ed..

And after you exchange your rings…


You’ll kiss the bride..


Weddy Teddies on the Wedding Car..

That is all for now.. Please leave some comments and point out mistakes, to make sure I will be able to do better next time.. This was my first covering a wedding event..

I will update on the dinner soon.. There are more photos of the Wedding dinner.. I even have some shots of my parents going rowdy.. Woohoo! Hahahah.. Stay tune..

Comments
  1. ye says:

    I LIKE! πŸ˜€

    Wow the pics are really nice. πŸ™‚

    “And heyy! Don’t even think about it, they are still in high school..”

    Lol!

    And yes you really are kepoh for going behind the wedding pastor. Hahaha.

    The teddies are so cute!

    Can’t wait to read about the dinner! πŸ™‚

  2. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Thanksss!!!
    Are you even thinking about it?! -.-” hahaha…
    Kepoh lehh? hahahaha.. I can be even more kepoh!
    Can’t wait to read?! I thought you can’t wait for your own set.. Hahahahhaa… Okie kidding… Stay tune..

  3. manz says:

    aiyohhh.. in the beginning you write salah already lahh.. its 27, not 28.. tsk tsk tsk…..

  4. pat says:

    Love the expressions in pic 2!! Cantik giler sial! πŸ™‚ Sorry that I didn’t catch up with you when I was back in Msia. Too busy with uni assignments. :S

  5. kinz says:

    amanda : oops. yeahorr.. kinda lost track in time..

    pat: ahh thanks.. what?! you went back to sg edi?! -.-” i was waiting patiently for your call.. geesh..

Leave a Reply

