Can’t Stop Won’t Stop!

Posted: 20 June, 2008 by kinz in Sneakers
Tags:

But I really really hafta stop…

More pickups on Tuesday…

Here’s my new Air Trainer 1 Low Chlorophyll.. These were worn by John Mcenroei back in the days… I do not know much bout him if compared to others like Dazed… If I am not wrong, the Air Trainer 1’s were rocked by John Mcenroei in 1988 or 1989.. So yea.. How the hell would I know? I was born in the year 1988 if you may not know.. Designed by the famous Tinker Hatfield in 1987..

Anyways… Let the pictures do the talking..

Got these slightly below retail.. Thanks to Meph! 😀

Hahaha.. I better put a stop to these pickups.. Time to save up a lil cash to spend during my mid term break…

So yea.. Am heading out to meet up with some of the usual suspects.. See ya…

Comments
  1. dazed says:

    woohooooooooooooooo chlorophyl goodnessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  2. cheez says:

    WOIIIIIIIIIIIIIII THOSE ARE TOO PRETTY TO BE REAALLLLL X.X

Leave a Reply

