Where’s the moon?

Posted: 16 January, 2008 by kinz in Random Snapshots

Since the past few days, I’ve been trying to get a good picture of the moon.. I didn’t get any.. The cloud is always blocking the bright, sharp and pretty looking cresecent (not really a crescent afterall).. At the same time… It is kinda low..


Just snapped bout 5 minutes ago, before it went to hide again.. I’m trying to get a clearer picture..

Will go out and snap again later… If you’re reading this now.. Go have a look at the moon now, or take a picture of it.. Really beautiful…

Continuation..

So what if it’s beautiful? It rained.. And I stayed in and never got out to my garden to shoot the moon..

Here’s another shot I shot before the picture above.. I had only 4 shots tonight..


Looking forward to shoot more interesting stuff…

Hit me with any of your ideas.. (still looking forward for night cityscape..)

Comments
  1. Prince says:

    Hi,

    May I know what lens you use to take the image of the moon?
    Thanks.

    By the way, even thought its not a full moon, the image is great! 🙂

    Take Care
    -Prince

  2. kinz says:

    Hey there, thanks.. If I’m not wrong, this was my old setup. I was using the old 75-300 f4-5.6IS.

Leave a Reply

