Caol Uno For Trades..

Posted: 12 December, 2007 by kinz in Sneakers

I have the Nike Court Force Caol Uno.. In size 9.5 US that is.. I’m an 8.5-9 US.. Mine is in dead stock condition.. (Brand New.. Unworn) So if anyone who wanna trade with me or interested to buy from me.. Please let me know..

Not enough pictures? Drop me your e-mail and I shall e-mail them to you..

So anyway..

Exams over… Wanted to head out to take some photographs.. It rained and I slept.. So yea.. Failed…

Time to go.. Will update here as soon as I get proper photos..

Comments
  1. ea says:

    Bought a white shoe while i was abroad. not as hype as yours, but same pack. hahaha

  2. kinz says:

    Ahh damnit.. Don’t tell me the Caol Uno Frees.. How much doood?

  3. ea says:

    99 sing. Not bad IMO lol

  4. kinz says:

    WOAHH!!! DAMN CILAKAK GOOD DEAL!!!

  5. yonghua says:

    i wanna take photo! nooob la me

  6. rinachew says:

    OMG I LOVE THE SHOES
    DO THEY HAVE IT IN GIRLS?
    IF YES, AM GONNA FLY TO NIKE WOMEN TO GET ONE PAIR
    LOVE IT, LOVE IT

  7. kinz says:

    yonghua : go out and take laaaa!! aahhaha..

    rina : well if malaysia has this… i wouldn’t need to trouble my sis to get it for me from singapore.. i really want it in my size! and nop they dun have these in women’s.. too bad.. hahahah.

  8. ea says:

    oih update la! before your hong mother king kong trip!

  9. kinz says:

    Sabar Sarawak la… On my wayy..

Leave a comment