Assigned to be stress..

Posted: 23 November, 2007 by kinz in At Random

Just found out that all this while I’ve been spending a lot on sneakers.. It can be described in the picture below..


Some random shots taken while doing assignment..

For the past 3 days, I didn’t have more than 5 hours of sleep each night.. Yesterday, or should I say this morning, I slept at around 5am.. Was doing my report.. Then I had to etch my Printed Circuit Board (PCB). Goshh that is like messing around with acids in the room at 5am..

Today.. Attended class and handed in my assignment.. Little did I know, the format were changed.. All our reports were rejected and we had to redo everything and hand it in by Monday… Ugggh…

Sold my PDA today during lunch time..


And this is what I got from there..


What time is it? It’s lunch time for me today..

Had McD’s for lunch.


Who the hell snap himself at such angle? My wrist was about to break..


And who the hell look into the mirror while snapping a photo of him/herself with a drink?

And believe or not.. I finished a pack of large fries while driving home from Centrepoint to my house.. Hahahah.. The timing was just nice, reached home had my burger.. Slept till 8.30pm.. Now I’m heading out for a drink.. See ya!

Comments
  1. rinachew says:

    So,what are you going to do with your sell away PDA money?
    Ah,sneakers again?

    Enough of making me jealous already!

  2. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. Use the money, buy lottery and kuda… And pray hard I kena big time.. Then can shake legs… That will make you even more jealous…

  3. pat says:

    shake which leg first? =P

  4. ea says:

    *Cough*thirdleg*cough*

  5. kinz says:

    Shake all 3 la.. Haiyohh..

Leave a Reply

