Garden with Guardians..

Posted: 4 October, 2007 by kinz in Random Snapshots

A park with guards.. A park where dark skin dudes with berets and uniform over look the park.. Blowing whistle from meters away, pointing fingers, and stop all the fun.. They’re just plain morons! Hate them.. But they shall never stop me from having more fun!


Of Lens Cap and more..

So yea.. I shall start from the beginning…

So Patrick, Eman & I decided to head over to KLCC park to snap some photographs.. Of what? We had no idea, we just wanted to go out to snap some photographs.. Headed over to Kelana Jaya LRT at 4.plus pm, close to 5.. Took the LRT down.. Damn the train was pack.. It was as though a can of sardine was carried on a conveyor belt from Taman Bahagia till KLCC.. Geeesh.. Anyway.. We made it to KLCC..


My first photograph.. Hahaha.. Fisheye babehh!!


So yea I guess this picture tells everything.. Three fags, three cameras and KLCC.. Hahaha..


The rules in this park are tighter than your gym shorts!

Man who the hell read signs on the floor? Damn stupid huh? So yea without noticing, I walked through that path, and suddenly “PREEEEEEEEEET!!!!” a whistle was blown BLOOODDYYYYYYYY loud I tell ya! Then the security guard pointed at my shoes (at first thought, he liked my shoes…) , he’s like 40-50meters away.. Damnn.. Why would the management of KLCC hire so many securities just to keep watch the park.. Wasting human resources.. They are better off cleaning the park.. Then I headed to the swing, as Patrick and Eman wanted to do panning of me on the swing.. So yea, just as I lay my ass on the seats, “PREEEEEETTT!!!” another faggot points at me, asking me to get off the swing.. Damn.. He was damn far away, probably 50-60meters this time.. Geesh!

So? What can we do at this park?


The grass was green though..


Pat decided to pull up a jump as smashp0p always do..


And then it just went on and on..


One after another.. Jump with a telephoto and you’ll get to macro KLCC??


What time is it? Time to break fast!

And the final jump..


Patrick snapped this and spend an hour or more photoshopping it.. Awesome isn’t it?


Their Crumpler Million Dollar Homes for their dSLR..


And lastly, how can you not snap this when you’re in that area?

Now I’m done blogging.. Time to stay tune to Patrick and Eman‘s blog for more photographs…

Comments
  1. rinachew says:

    sniff sniff

  2. pat says:

    alaaa..why u cropped my “effort”..haha..joking…dam ugly la my jumps. =S

  3. kinz says:

    rinachew: i messaged u on msn, but u didn’t reply…

    pat: sorry but i hafta crop it to fit it with my layout.. sorry..

  4. ea says:

    I look soooo sexy. Hahahaha. I want my pics aaa!!

  5. ye says:

    “at first thought, he liked my shoes…”

    LOL!!! 😀

  6. kinz says:

    ea : i oso want mine… its on photobucket though.. hahaha… damn the canon contest!

    ye: Hahahah… d security damn stupid la..

  7. smashpOp says:

    fuh! jump mania 😀

  8. kinz says:

    wahh.. the guru speaks… hahaha..

  9. Weny says:

    RWARRRRRRRRRRR!! Since when Patrick canjump so high?

  10. pat says:

    weny, u jealous ke? =p

  11. allen says:

    LOL stupid guards ! haha

  12. kinz says:

    weny : its for real… no photography tricks.. hahahah.. believe it!!

    allen : yeaman.. those guards are all assholessssss..

Leave a Reply

