I am Gay.. I mean Happy Gay.. Not Homo Gay..

Posted: 23 June, 2007 by kinz in Buds Meetups, Random Snapshots, Sneakers

Morning.. To college..


Chicken Chop from cafeteria for lunch..


As usual..

After college, came home lepak for 30 minutes or so.. Then went to 1u to lepak with eman for awhile..

After lepak, came home for around 15 minutes or so.. Went for dinner..

After dinner, came home for around 10 minutes to chill.. Then went for supper..

After supper, supper again outside 7-eleven..


Supper with some “Hot stuff”.. *ahem ahem* @spits phlegm@


I was already gaying..

And the Moments of Gay begins..

From the Lion City.. From my sister..


I was just talking about lego this evening.


It is bloody awesome!!


WOooHOoo..


This is the contents.. Wahahah.. A bit bigger. But I’m still fkin happy!!


White on whites is the shit to rock!!!

Conclusion for today..

Comments
  1. suehlung says:

    yea… d noodles look damn hot.. real spicy stuff..

  2. kinz says:

    Yealar.. I agree.. That’s why no one ate till the end.. Didn’t even touch weih..

  3. ea says:

    fuh! farking racun sial! the lego keychain is awesome! and SMH at those white ketupat shoes. don’t know what kind of person would want to wear them. ish. Hahahahha

  4. kinz says:

    SMH!?!?! Ahhh you like la.. Hahaha.. My keychain enuf racun!!

  5. Rina Chew says:

    I think the keychain is really useful lor

  6. kinz says:

    Hahaha.. I like it so much that I am not using it.. At least not yet..

Leave a Reply

