No shorts? Like I care…

Posted: 13 April, 2007 by kinz in Random Snapshots

Yesterday, class started at 1pm.. Sueh Lung tagged along to college as he wanted to use the library.. I was given the last warning for wearing shorts to “her” (the bitch) class.. Here’s how the conversation goes..

She stares at me when I was walking in..
Kinz: Hello.. *smile* (really smiled like she’s saying hi to me..)
She stares all the way till I take my seat..
She : I TELL YOU AR…THIS IS MY LAST WARNING!!!! IF I EVER SEE YOU WEARING SHORTS AGAIN NEXT SEM!! YOU’RE GONNA GET OUTTA MY CLASS!!!
Kinz:  Okayy!! *kept the smile going*
You think I care? Which college doesn’t allow shorts and slippers? Damn.. I wouldn’t mind if it applies in lab.. For god sake, its in the class.. D’ohhh…

Anyways, after class my classmates they decided to play badminton.. So we (suehlung and I) got home to change and came back for games..


TNB guys at work in the rain.. ( I like to take pix of men at work..)

After a few games.. One of my other classmate came in, suppose to play doubles, then the other guy from the other team left and I left.. So it’s Sueh Lung against the other classmate who just came in.. Both of them were good.. Some real game started.. So we just sat around and watch the match..  Sueh Lung won 15-7..

Went to Curve after that for the Nike+ tryout again.. There was some challenge on.. Run 1km in 4 minutes and you’ll get something.. I thought it was easy.. Damn it.. My time was like 4.36 or so.. Bloody hell!

Today at college.. Nothing much.. Just another ordinary day at college..


Believe me.. This headless giant is my classmate..


He’s taking a nap..

Nothing much to talk about today..

Comments
  1. an.Nie says:

    foudn the laksa shop anot.

  2. kinz says:

    i think i know where.. but i do not have time to go yet… u wanna belanja me? hahahha..

Leave a Reply

