Sticker Tagging..

Posted: 14 March, 2007 by kinz in At Random

I’m a good boy, I don’t smoke, I don’t gamble (okay la.. once a year) and I drink a lot of water… But lately I’ve been doing alot of vandalising.. Hehehe.. Vandalising has gone to its next level!! Sticker tagging!!! I’m still a good boy right?


Last Tuesday at college.. On one of the most popular water dispenser in KBU.. (located in the cafeteria)


Then on the reload kiosk right next to the drinking machine on the same day..


Today I found out, one of my Streething friend did this yesterday… On the drinking fountain at 6th floor, engineering labs..


So you think I can’t reach up there?


Stabs are not allowed in my college.. Because they are so hot that smoke comes out from it.. Tagged on the 6th floor near the engineering labs..

KBU IS TAGGED by Streething..

Comments
  1. ye says:

    where in the world do u get all these stickers, and why do u carry them wherever you go??? hahah.

    too free la u. too free. =p

  2. TWIT says:

    so i’m not a good boy la you trying to say. it’s not right you know =(
    hurt badly.

  3. kinz says:

    Hahaha… yea twit.. go drink more water then you’ll be considered a good boy..

    no ye. i dun carry all my stickers around, but they are in my file, and without my file I can’t go college… hahahah..

  4. suehlung says:

    aint no mountain high enuf, aint no valley low enuf..

    aint no sign high enuf, aint no spot low enuf..

Leave a Reply

