Crashed..

Posted: 26 February, 2007 by kinz in Buds Meetups

Saturday.. Another day at work..


Went to work early.. Parked my car at Giant.. As I was walking, I pass this signboard and I got itchy.. Took out a sticker and PAP!! There goes.. That’s “Spoonman’s ONEYE Air Force 1” (some artistic guy on streething)I need more stickers.. Hahahah..

Went for potluck dinner at waiee’s house..

Some pictures during dinner..


I had some winning streaks in blackjack.. Less than 10 rounds.. I got RM20.. Wakakaka…


This is what I kept getting.. Can’t help it.. Luck is in me..


That night alone.. I got at least 6-7 blackjacks..


Everybody..


Sueh Lung!! Learn your lesson!! DON’T PUSH SOMEONE AWAY FROM THE PICTURE.. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS, ESPECIALLY IF THAT GUY HAS FAST REACTION!! Hahahaha..


(L-R) Paris Hilton, Jolin Tsai, Pamela Anderson.. (Similarities? Big bOObs!)


Ang Pao waiee’s mom gave..


We even had a small yee sang.. This is the first time I used fork for yee sang..


Siew yen wanted to feel tall..


I have to admit I’m born to be a poser..


Different sizes of mouths? Wonder who talks more… I think we are kinda equal.. Hahaha..


I laugh when I take picture, I never smile..

after the potluck dinner.. Came home, uploaded, resize and send some bulks of photos to some people.. Went to sleep at 4 am.. Really ko-ed..

Sunday morning.. PC NOT RESPONDING!!! Went to work.. I was so worried bout my pc.. Though it is old and it is about time to change, but I am not prepared for a new one yet.. I mean financially..

Came home at around 10pm.. Did some basic troubleshooting with the hardware.. Woolah.. Done!! I myself didn’t know whats wrong..


I borrowed the abandoned Tablet PC home from  work. (in case if I can’t online with my pc..)

Damn cool tablet pc.. That’s all for now.. I better go sleep before someone in the house wakes up.. Chinese New Year mood is over.. So everyone get ur asses back to college/school/work or wherever u should be!!

Comments
  1. suehlung says:

    hahahah… i *promise* i wont do it nxt time…

    u sure paris hilton’s got big boobs? i think karl son’s boobs r bigger den hers.. lol..

  2. kinz says:

    hahaa.. dunno.. simply bantai wan..

Leave a Reply

