It is not about the camera..

Posted: 23 February, 2007 by kinz in Gadget Related, Random Snapshots

I was always told by Fung Keng (prince of a well known camera shop), “Snapping a good photo is not about the camera.. It is about the photographer..” I agree, but I thought there were limits, therefore I got myself a better camera.. Today, I had nothing to do and I found out the limits for my old camera was not as low as I thought it should be..


My rig.. Taken with my old camera.


The “Shooter”..


My sisters.. The “Clicker”


Both New taken by the old…


All my flashcards except 1.. There is one in the camera I use to snap this pic..

Don’t you think these pictures above were clear as crisp?


They were taken by this.. It is not about the camera, it is about the person behind the camera…

Today, went to 1Utama to have a drink with Siew Yen, Sook Teng , Waiee, Sueh Lung & Eman.. The girls and Sueh Lung went shopping when Eman and I went sneaker hunting.. He copped a pair of Nike Free 4.0 for his sister.. Such a lovely brother.. Headed to Ikano and Curve to meetup with Mastaflubb.. A friend of mine from Streething.com.. Got these from Ace Hardware.. Went for a drink and dinner..


At Nike Culture 1Utama.. eman, unkle eric, 2 sweet Nike chics and I..


You were saying what are these for? Hahah.


Cheqout my room door!! Hahaha..


See these sneakers? they have been really loyal to me for the pass 2 years.. You won’t be able to see them like this anymore.. Stay tune if you wanna know what is gonna happen to them..

P/s.. Sorry Sueh Lung.. I didn’t mean to push your post down, but suddenly I had so many nice pictures and cannot stand not blogging..

Comments
  1. suehlung says:

    hahha.. nuthin wan la.. good good.. post more nice pix..

  2. ea says:

    Free 5.0 actually. šŸ˜‰

  3. kinz says:

    Not 4.0 meh? oops.

Leave a Reply

