Freaking got tagged…

Posted: 16 February, 2007 by kinz in At Random

Got tagged!!


Each player of this game starts out by giving 6 weird things about themselves.
People who get tagged need to write in a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly.
In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names.

1. I am one guy who is obsessed with sneakers… I don’t remember what influenced me, but it started like when I was 14 or 15.. I love my sneaker so much that, sometimes I have to watch my step when I walk.. So that I don’t step shit, mud, or creased the shoe… Shoes are suppose to protect our feet, but I protect my shoe.. Hahaha.. Not only I love sneakers which are my size.. I also love them lil’ toddler’s shoes.. If I would buy to collect them now.. What size should I buy?

2. I have freaking weird hair.. They are not straight, neither they are curly!! I think thats weird..

3. I am kinda shy or should I say NOOB in starting a “relationship”.. I really suck at it.. Being friends… Hahah.. I have no freaking problems with that…

4. I am a freaking poser especially when I see younger peeps and even bigger posers.. It natural in me..

5.When I was young.. I have a phobia when the shutters of the supermarket unfolds… I will scream and shout and cry and beg to go home.. Hahaha.. Another thing is, when visitors come my house, and when they leave, I want everyone to freaking be there when the visitors leave.. I freaking cried at bang the door of the bathroom when my mum was bathing and some visitors left.. Thats 3 freaking weird things about me when I was young.. Oh 2 I mean.. One more is.. When I was young, I didn’t want to go kindergarten… My grandpa grabbed me and threw me into the van (some real good memories).. My neighbour, who moved out already but we do still keep in touch, made some sandwiches and breakfast for me to persuade me to go to skwl..  Now I am damn shy when I meet up with my neighbour, they will dig out GOD KNOWS HOW LONG kinda stories…  BARE IN MIND THESE 3 WEIRD THINGS ABOUT ME WAS THE PAST.. THEY NO LONGER EXIST IN ME!!!

6. Do I still need to say more? I said 3 weird things about me in no.5 already? Hmmm lemme see.. Don’t make me talk.. Cause when I talk, I really want you to know EVERYTHING.. Its like from A to Z without you missing anything.. That’s what made me so talkative..

Guess thats all.. YAY!! Okay its time to tag 6 fellas…

1. 6 fellas…

This shit damn mafan, make you think and you will tend to try to filter some weird things to keep for urself.. Whatever it is.. Mine is not filtered..

Leave a Reply

